ALBUM: Octavian – Endorphins (ZIP)

Octavian Endorphins Album Zip Download

Octavian has released a new album titled “Endorphins” and you can download the mp3 and zip files below.

Octavian Oliver Godji, better known by his stage name Octavian, is a French-British rapper from London. He released his first full-length mixtape, Spaceman, on 10 September 2018.


1. Gangster Love (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. King Essie (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Molly Go Down  (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Take It Easy (feat. Smokepurpp) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Bet (feat. Skepta & Michael Phantom) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Feel It (feat. Theophilus London) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Risking Our Lives (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. No Weakness (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. World (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Walking Alone (SBTRKT cover) [feat. J Rick & Jessie Ware] (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. My Head (feat. Abra) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Lit (feat. A$AP Ferg) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


SEE ALSO: Lil Keed – Long Live Mexico (ZIP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply