DOWNLOAD ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous

M.I Abaga Rendezvous Album Zip Download

M.I Abaga has released a new album titled “Rendezvous” and you can download the mp3 and zip files below.

1. Sunset (feat. Chillz) – (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Soup (feat. Cassper Nyovest) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Playlist (feat. Nonso Amadi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Jungle (feat. Tomi Thomas & Santi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal) (DOWNLOAD MP3) 

7. Your Father (feat. Dice Ailes) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. One Way (feat. Moelogo) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. On Code (feat. AKA) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Popping (feat. Ghost(SDC) & Odunsi) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Jiggy (feat. Terry Apala) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Lekki (feat. Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


SEE ALSO: KiDi – Sugar (ZIP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply